Op Kamers .nl - Kamers Zoeken en je Kamer Verhuren!

Home OpKamers.nl

PhD student looking for housring

23 dagen geleden geplaatst
Naam:
Geslacht: Man
Leeftijd: 24
Max. huurprijs: Geen voorkeur
Min. oppervlakte: 30 m2
Oproep:

Hi all,

I am a 24 year old guy from Sweden with a degree in engineering physics who will be starting his PhD studies in applied mathematics at TU/e in September '19. The temporary employment is for a duration of four years - so until '23 - but a minimum stay of 12 months would work. I am interested in any form of accommodation or roommate set-up so just hit me up if you are in the market for something similar.

As for who I am as a person: I am a bit of a neat-freak and I like to e.g. plan my meals in advance and cook in batches for the weekdays. During my spare time I typically read books (mostly sci-fi), listen to music, go on hikes and entertain my interest in photography. I have traveled a fair bit through Europe by backpacking using both trains (InterRail) and busses, and will continue to explore the world whenever possible. The current goal is to go to South Korea for the summer vacation '20, for example. I am a fairly social person, but I also enjoy spending time alone so in terms of roommates, I believe I am fairly easy to get along with - as long as you clean up after yourself in the kitchen.. ^_^

Looking forward to hearing from you!





Kamer te huur? Plaats je studentenkamer op OpKamers.nl!

    Laatst geplaatst in Eindhoven:

  • PhD student looking for housring, Eindhoven